Collegiate Chapter Jewel Society



Alpha Gamma Delta collegiate chapters spend many hours each year raising funds to support the philanthropic works of the Foundation. For 31 years, the Collegiate Chapter Jewel Society has recognized chapters that raised \$2,000 or more for the Foundation.

Thank you to these Jewel Chapters who were essential to the impact of the Foundation last fiscal year (6.1.2023-5.31.2024).

The numbers indicate the total years as a Jewel Society member. This year, 100 collegiate chapters are proud members of the Jewel Society!

Alpha-Syracuse University, 5 Delta-University of Minnesota, 28 Epsilon-University of Kentucky, 26 Zeta-Ohio University, 6 Iota-University of Washington, 31 Xi-Illinois Wesleyan University, 24 Rho-Iowa State University, 27 Sigma-University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 28 Tau-University of Toronto, 7 Upsilon-University of Oklahoma, 27 Phi-Oregon State University, 18 Psi-University of Alabama, 26 Omega-University of Akron, 25 Alpha Alpha-University at Buffalo, The State University of NY, 8

Alpha Beta-University of

Michigan, 21

Alpha Epsilon-Westminster College, 17 Alpha Iota-Baldwin Wallace University, 18 Alpha Lambda-The Ohio State University, 21 Alpha Pi-Wayne State University, 23 Alpha Sigma-Indiana University of Pennsylvania, 30 Alpha Upsilon-Central Michigan University, 18 Alpha Omega-Duguesne University, 21 Beta Alpha-Nebraska Wesleyan University, 16 Beta Beta-North Dakota State University, 28 Beta Gamma-University of Manitoba, 2 Beta Delta-Indiana University, 29 Beta Eta-Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, 29 Beta Theta-University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, 4 Beta Iota-Eastern Illinois University, 31

Beta Xi-Purdue University, 24 Beta Omicron-Illinois State University, 26 Beta Tau-Ball State University, 26 Beta Phi-Valparaiso University, 1 Gamma Alpha-University of Georgia, 30 Gamma Beta-Florida State University, 18 Gamma Delta-Auburn University, 29 Gamma Zeta-University of Memphis, 27 Gamma Eta-High Point University, 20 Gamma Iota-Mercer University, 26 Gamma Xi-Murray State University, 31 Gamma Omicron-Eastern Kentucky University, 27 Gamma Sigma-Troy University, 30 Gamma Tau-University of West Georgia, 14 Gamma Upsilon-University of Montevallo, 22

Gamma Phi-Georgia Institute of Technology, 26 Gamma Psi-University of North Alabama, 25 Gamma Omega-University of Alabama at Birmingham, 31 Delta Beta-Washington State University, 11 Delta Zeta-University of British Columbia, 3 Delta Eta-San Diego State University, 8 Delta Iota-California State University-Chico, 24 Delta Kappa-University of Alberta, 6 Delta Nu-University of Calgary, 11 Delta Omicron-University of Nevada-Las Vegas, 26 Delta Pi-San Francisco State University, 15 Delta Rho-Sonoma State University, 25 Delta Tau-Chapman University, 18 Delta Upsilon-Boise State University, 9 Epsilon Epsilon-William Jewell College, 24 Epsilon Zeta-Arkansas State University, 21 Epsilon Kappa-Pittsburg State University, 27 Epsilon Mu-Fort Hays State University, 27 Epsilon Nu-University of Central Oklahoma, 26 Epsilon Upsilon-Tarleton State University, 25 Epsilon Phi-Texas Woman's University, 17 Epsilon Chi-Kansas State University, 8 Epsilon Psi-University of Texas at Dallas, 24

Epsilon Omega-Truman State University, 27 Zeta Alpha-Eastern Michigan University, 10 Zeta Beta-Lehigh University, 4 Zeta Gamma-Gannon University, 26 Zeta Delta-Towson University, 10 Zeta Zeta-Worcester Polytechnic Institute, 17 Zeta Eta-Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, 15 Zeta Theta-Lafayette College, 5 Zeta Omicron-Kettering University, 15 Zeta Pi-Saint Joseph's University, 22 Zeta Sigma-Northwood University, 9 Zeta Tau-Seton Hall University, 14 Zeta Upsilon-Northern Michigan University, 5 Zeta Chi-University of Western Ontario, 21 Theta Delta-University of North Georgia, 27 Theta Epsilon-University of South Alabama, 19 Theta Iota-Western Kentucky University, 16 Theta Lambda-University of West Florida, 25 Theta Mu-University of North Carolina-Wilmington, 17 Theta Nu-Virginia Commonwealth University, 19 Theta Omicron-Western Carolina University, 9 Theta Tau-Belmont University, 16

Theta Psi-Austin Peay State

University, 9

Theta Omega-University of South Carolina, 12 Kappa Beta-Missouri Western State University, 27 Kappa Epsilon-Texas State University-San Marcos, 6 Lambda Alpha-St. Joseph's College of Long Island, 12 Lambda Gamma-Villanova University, 7 Lambda Delta-Rutgers State University of New Jersey, 4 Nu Alpha-Appalachian State University, 6 Nu Beta-University of Tennessee-Chattanooga, 7 Nu Gamma-East Carolina University, 7 Nu Delta-Georgia College and State University, 7